Staff Who's Who

Mrs Ryder

Head Teacher 

Mrs Young

Deputy Head Teacher (Teaching and Learning, NQT Mentor, English Leader) -Senior Leadership Team (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Lawrenson

Assistant Head Teacher (SENCo, Inclusion, Maths Leader)/Year 6 Class Teacher -Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Aspinall Wood

Safeguarding Manager - Leadership Team

Mrs Beechey

Phase 3 Leader and Computing Team Leader/Year 5 Class Teacher - Leadership Team

Mrs McDonald

Phase 2 Leader and Creative and Physical Team Leader/Year 2 Class Teacher - Leadership Team


Mrs Foster

Phase 1 Leader and Knowledge and Understanding Team Leader/Reception Class Teacher - Leadership Team

Miss Roden

Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr Hardy

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss Birds

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mr Campbell

Support Teacher/Inference Intervention Lead

Mrs Highcock

Nursery Manager

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Tilston

Level 3 LSA - Year 5 

Mrs Allcoat

Level 3 LSA - Year 6 

Mrs Denmade

Level 3 LSA - Year 1 and Nurture Group

Mrs Chapman

Level 2 LSA - Nursery

Mrs Swift

Level 2 LSA - Year 3 

Mrs Clarkson

Level 2 LSA  - Year 2 

Mrs Dillon-Hall

Level 2 LSA - Year 2/Nurture Group

Mrs Longworth

Level 2 LSA - Reception

Mrs Halsall

Level 2 LSA - Year 1

Mrs Ashbrook

Deputy Nursery Manager, Level 3 Nursery LSA

Miss Graham

Level 2 LSA - Year 2/Nurture Group

Miss McGilvory

Level 2 LSA - Nursery

Miss O'Dell

Level 2 LSA - Year 4 

Mr Higginson

Level 2 LSA - Reception

Miss Griffiths

Level 2 LSA - EYFS


Office Staff

Mrs Clare

Office Manager

Mrs Greenall

Clerical Officer

Mrs Bold

Finance Clerk

ICT Support

Mrs Delaport

ICT Technician

Lunch Time Supervisors

Miss Roberts

Midday Supervisor

Miss Dodd

Midday Supervisor

Miss McManus

Midday Supervisor

Miss Doran

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Cronin

Midday Supervisor


Mrs Conley

Catering Staff


Mrs Garrity

Catering Staff


Mr Hughes

Site Supervisor